you're reading...
General

Welcome to my dairy-free diary!

Hello everyone!

Welcome to my dairy-free diary. I live a pretty simple life that includes work, church, family, and friends. Until recently, I’ve lived with my dairy-loving family. That wouldn’t be a problem, but I have a milk allergy. Yes, a milk allergy. That means I can’t eat things like milk, cheese, ice cream, sour cream, ice cream, yogurt and (did I mention?) ice cream. Occasionally, I sneak some butter into my diet, but *shhhhh* don’t tell anyone, especially my mama.

This blog is designed to show you how easy and delicious it can be to live a dairy-free existence. It’s really not hard at all. I’ve been doing it for years now and love the options that are out there. In fact, taking the milk out of chocolate only makes it richer, more delicious, and less fattening. Super awesome!

Stay tuned to see and read about the simple ways to prepare delicious, dairy-free foods. 🙂

Your cutie in the kitchen,

McSass

About mcsassifrass

I'm a young professional woman who loves food, but doesn't eat dairy. Although cows are cute and tasty, I'm not a calf, so I can't digest their milk. Go figure. This blog is to share how I live a healthy, delicious, dairy-free existence. So pick up your wooden spoon and follow me into the kitchen!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

Archives

July 2011
S M T W T F S
    Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
