you're reading...
Uncategorized

Onward HO!

Hello readers,

I have been regularly posting on my new blog, No Lait, S’il Vous Plaît! Please visit nolait.wordpress.com to find my scrumptious dairy-free delights.

Making dairy-free food normal, fun and delicious.

 
Thank you!
McSassifrass
About mcsassifrass

I'm a young professional woman who loves food, but doesn't eat dairy. Although cows are cute and tasty, I'm not a calf, so I can't digest their milk. Go figure. This blog is to share how I live a healthy, delicious, dairy-free existence. So pick up your wooden spoon and follow me into the kitchen!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

