you're reading...
Recipe

Roasted Vegetable Soup (via pastaandpeonies)

Roasted Vegetable Soup

Roasted Vegetable Soup

This recipe looks fantastically Fall and I can’t wait to try it. I just wanted to share it with all of you, in case you haven’t heard of Pasta and Peonies. 🙂

Loveski,
McSass

Roasted Vegetable Soup I have been wanting a nice dinner that just says fall, and this is it! I saw the original recipe on the Barefoot Contessa. I thought it looked yummy, so I tried it and gave it my own little twist. I hope you enjoy it as much as I did! Roasted Vegetable Soup Ingredients 1 large sweet potato, peeled 1 pound carrots, peeled 1 butternut squash, peeled and seeded 1 eggplant, peeled 3 1/2-4 cups chicken stock salt and pepper, to taste 2 teaspoons Penze … Read More

via pastaandpeonies

About mcsassifrass

I'm a young professional woman who loves food, but doesn't eat dairy. Although cows are cute and tasty, I'm not a calf, so I can't digest their milk. Go figure. This blog is to share how I live a healthy, delicious, dairy-free existence. So pick up your wooden spoon and follow me into the kitchen!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

